Fuel – Something Like Human (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 repress.

It's been over 20 years since Fuel released their double-platinum album, Something Like Human. Despite a Billboard Top 40 hit with "Hemorrhage (In My Hands)", the album managed to evade a release on vinyl format until 2021, when Wargod teamed up with Fuel and Sony/Epic for first ever website exclusive vinyl release. Now available to retail for the first time on black vinyl. The album includes liner notes from founding member and primary songwriter, Carl Bell.


A1 Last Time
A2 Hemorrhage (In My Hands)
A3 Empty Spaces 
A4 Scar 
A5 Bad Day 
A6 Prove 
B1 Easy 
B2 Down 
B3 Solace 
B4 Knives 
B5 Innocent 
B6 Slow

SKU: 0695924540284