Foo Fighters ‎– Wasting Light (New Vinyl) (45 RPM)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 45 RPM version on 180 gram vinyl.

Wasting Light is the seventh studio album by American rock band Foo Fighters, released on April 12, 2011, through Roswell and RCA Records. Wanting to capture the essence of their earlier work and avoid the artificiality of digital recording, Foo Fighters recorded in the garage of frontman Dave Grohl in Encino, California, using only analog equipment. The sessions were produced by the band alongside Butch Vig, with whom Grohl had worked on Nirvana's Nevermind. Wasting Light was preceded by the successful single "Rope", which became only the second song ever to debut at number one on Billboard's Rock Songs chart. The follow-up single, "Walk", also charted highly. Wasting Light debuted at number one in eleven countries, including the United States. In 2012, Wasting Light earned four Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album.


A1 Bridge Burning

A2 Rope

A3 Dear Rosemary

B1 White Limo

B2 Arlandria

B3 These Days

C1 Back & Forth

C2 A Matter Of Time

C3 Miss The Misery

D1 I Should Have Known

D2 Walk

SKU: 886978449313