Foo Fighters ‎– There Is Nothing Left To Lose (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Double LP reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

There Is Nothing Left to Lose is the third studio album by American rock band Foo Fighters, released on November 2, 1999, through Roswell and RCA Records. It marked the first appearance of drummer Taylor Hawkins, and is often seen as a departure from the band's previous work, showcasing a softer, more experimental sound. Dave Grohl has stated that the album was "totally based on melody" and that it might be "[his] favorite album that [they've] ever done."

There Is Nothing Left to Lose won the Grammy Award for Best Rock Album in 2001, marking the band's first ever Grammy win. The band would go on to win the Grammy for Best Rock Album for three of their next four studio releases (One by One; Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace; and Wasting Light).

It produced the singles "Learn to Fly", "Stacked Actors", "Generator", "Breakout", and “Next Year”.


A1 Stacked Actors

A2 Breakout

A3 Learn To Fly

B1 Gimme Stitches

B2 Generator

B3 Aurora

C1 Live-In Skin

C2 Next Year

C3 Headwires

D1 Ain't It The Life

D2 M.I.A.

SKU: 0886979832411