Foo Fighters – The Essential Foo Fighters (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 

The Essential Foo Fighters is a compilation album by Foo Fighters, released on October 28th, 2022. It includes songs spanning their entire career, up to and including songs from their latest record, Medicine at Midnight.


A1 Everlong
A2 Making A Fire 
A3 Times Like These 
A4 Rope 
A5 Monkey Wrench 
B1 My Hero 
B2 Cold Day In The Sun 
B3 Big Me
B4 Long Road To Ruin 
B5 Shame Shame 
B6 Best Of You 
C1 All My Life 
C2 The Pretender 
C3 This Is A Call
C4 Waiting On A War 
C5 Walk 
D1 Learn To Fly 
D2 The Sky Is A Neighborhood 
D3 Breakout 
D4 These Days 
D5 Everlong (Acoustic Version)

SKU: 0196587329419