Foo Fighters – Skin And Bones (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2015 reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Skin and Bones is a live acoustic album by Foo Fighters released on November 7, 2006. The 15-track set was recorded on August 29, 30 and 31, 2006 at the Pantages Theatre in Los Angeles and spotlights an expanded eight-piece lineup featuring violinist/singer Petra Haden, former Germs/Nirvana/Foo Fighters guitarist Pat Smear, Wallflowers keyboardist Rami Jaffee, and percussionist Drew Hester. Haden and Jaffee had appeared as guest musicians on the band's previous studio album, In Your Honor. A three-song encore consists of Grohl's solo performances of "Friend of a Friend", "Best of You", and "Everlong".


A1 Razor

A2 Over And Out

A3 Walking After You

B1 Marigold

B2 My Hero

B3 Next Year

B4 Another Round

B5 Big Me

C1 Cold Day In The Sun

C2 Skin And Bones

C3 February Stars

C4 Times Like These

D1 Friend Of A Friend

D2 Best Of You

D3 Everlong

SKU: 886979832817