Foo Fighters ‎– Medicine At Midnight (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Medicine at Midnight is the tenth studio album by American rock band Foo Fighters. Originally scheduled for 2020, the album was delayed to February 5, 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Three singles were released ahead of the album's release: "Shame Shame" in November 2020, "No Son of Mine" on New Year's Day 2021, and "Waiting on a War" in January 2021.


A1 Making A Fire

A2 Shame Shame

A3 Cloudspotter

A4 Waiting On A War

A5 Medicine At Midnight

B1 No Sone Of Mine

B2 Holding Poison

B3 Chasing Birds

B4 Love Dies Young

SKU: 0194397883619