Foo Fighters ‎– Foo Fighters (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Foo Fighters is the debut studio album by American rock band Foo Fighters, released on July 4, 1995, through Roswell and Capitol Records. Dave Grohl wrote and recorded the entire album himself, apart from a guest guitar spot by Greg Dulli, with the assistance of producer Barrett Jones at Robert Lang Studios in Seattle, Washington, in 1994.


A1 This Is A Call

A2 I'll Stick Around

A3 Big Me

A4 Alone+Easy Target

A5 Good Grief

A6 Floaty

B1 Weenie Beenie

B2 Oh, George

B3 For All The Cows

B4 X-Static

B5 Wattershed

B6 Exhausted

SKU: 0886979832114