Foo Fighters ‎– Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace is the sixth studio album by American rock band Foo Fighters, released on September 25, 2007, through Roswell and RCA Records. The album is noted for a blend of regular rock and acoustic tracks with shifting dynamics, which emerged from the variety of styles employed on the demos the band produced. The album topped the charts in the United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand and Austria, and had three successful singles, "The Pretender", "Long Road to Ruin" and "Let It Die". Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace was nominated for five Grammy Awards, winning Best Rock Album.


A1 The Pretender

A2 Let It Die

A3 Erase / Replace

B1 Long Road To Ruin

B2 Come Alive

B3 Stranger Things Have Happened

C1 Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)

C2 Summer's End

C3 Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners

D1 Statues

D2 But, Honestly

D3 Home

SKU: 0886971151619