Foo Fighters - But Here We Are (New Vinyl) (Black or White Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

But Here We Are is the eleventh studio album by American rock band Foo Fighters, released on June 2, 2023. It will be their first studio album since the March 2022 death of their longtime drummer Taylor Hawkins.

The album is the third collaboration with music producer Greg Kurstin, following Medicine at Midnight (2021) and Concrete and Gold (2017). The band described the album's sound as "sonically channeling the naiveté of Foo Fighters' 1995 debut, informed by decades of maturity and depth" while lyrically exploring "a brutally honest and emotionally raw response to everything Foo Fighters have endured recently. 10 songs that run the emotional gamut from rage and sorrow to serenity and acceptance, and myriad points in between." The album was also described as "the first chapter of the band’s new life".


A1 Rescued

A2 Under You

A3 Hearing Voices

A4 But Here We Are

A5 The Glass

A6 Nothing At All

B1 Show Me How

B2 Beyond Me

B3 The Teacher

B4 Rest

SKU: 196588178412