Fleetwood Mac ‎– Tango In The Night (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram, remastered reissue.

Tango in the Night is the fourteenth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. Released on 13 April 1987, it is the fifth and to date last studio album from the band's most successful line-up of Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks, as Buckingham left the band later that year. Produced by Buckingham with Richard Dashut, Tango in the Night began as one of Buckingham's solo projects, but by 1985 the production had morphed into Fleetwood Mac's next record. It contains several hit singles, including four US top 20 hits: "Big Love" (No. 5), "Seven Wonders" (No. 19), "Little Lies" (No. 4) and "Everywhere" (No. 14).


A1 Big Love

A2 Seven Wonders

A3 Everywhere

A4 Caroline

A5 Tango In The Night

A6 Mystified

B1 Little Lies

B2 Family Man

B3 Welcome To The Room...Sara

B4 Isn't It Midnight

B5 When I See You Again

B6 You And I, Part II

SKU: 0081227935610