Fleetwood Mac – Mystery To Me (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Ocean Blue Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 50th anniversary remastered reissue on ocean blue coloured vinyl. Part of Rhino Records Rocktober reissue series.

Mystery to Me is the eighth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 15 October 1973. This was their last album to feature Bob Weston. Most of the songs were penned by guitarist/singer Bob Welch and keyboardist/singer Christine McVie, who were instrumental in steering the band toward the radio-friendly pop rock that would make them successful a few years later.

Mystery to Me sold moderately well, peaking at number 67 on the US Billboard 200 chart dated 22 December 1973. Despite not being a hit single, the song "Hypnotized" became an American FM radio staple for many years. In the wake of the Buckingham/Nicks-led line-up's success a few years later, the album was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in 1976.


A1 Emerald Eyes
A2 Believe Me
A3 Just Crazy Love
A4 Hypnotized
A5 Forever
A6 Keep On Going
B1 The City
B2 Miles Away
B3 Somebody
B4 The Way I Feel
B5 For Your Love
B6 Why

SKU: 0603497832385