Fleet Foxes ‎– Crack-Up (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Gatefold cover.

Crack-Up is the third studio album by Seattle-based folk band Fleet Foxes. Released on June 16, 2017 as the follow-up to their 2011 album Helplessness Blues, Crack-Up is the band's only release on Nonesuch Records.[9] It is their first release in six years, following a three-year hiatus from 2013 to 2016.


A1 I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar

A2 Cassius, -

A3 - Naiads, Cassadies

B1 Kept Woman

B2 Third Of May / Odaigahara

C1 If You Need To, Keep Time On Me

C2 Mearcstapa

C3 On Another Ocean (January / June)

D1 Fool's Errand

D2 I Should See Memphis

D3 Crack-Up

SKU: 0075597937381