Fiona Apple – Tidal (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 remastered reissue. Remastered from the original analog tapes. Plays back at 45 RPM.

Tidal is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Fiona Apple, released on July 23, 1996, by The WORK Group. Tidal produced three singles: "Shadowboxer", "Sleep to Dream", and "Criminal". The latter was the album's most popular single, winning a Grammy Award for Best Female Rock Vocal Performance in 1998.


A1 Sleep to Dream
A2 Sullen Girl
A3 Shadowboxer
B1 Criminal
B2 Slow Like Honey
C1 The First Taste
C2 Never Is a Promise
C3 The Child Is Gone
D1 Pale September
D2 Carrion

SKU: 0194398742410