Finger Eleven – Greatest Hits (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Yellow Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive limited edition on marbled yellow coloured vinyl. Die cut jacket.

Craft Recordings celebrates the enduring career of Finger Eleven with the band’s first collection of hit singles. Spanning over two decades, the Greatest Hits album highlights the group’s diverse range with fan favorites, including multi-platinum hit “Paralyzer” and Juno-nominated “One Thing,” plus chart-toppers like “Falling On” and “Living in a Dream.” As a bonus, the 12-track set also offers a previously-unreleased cover of Pink Floyd’s “Welcome to the Machine” (a longtime live staple) as well as the band’s first new single in more than seven years, “Together Right.”


A1 Good Times
A2 Paralyzer
A3 Together Right
A4 Living In A Dream
A5 I'll Keep Your Memory Vague
A6 One Thing
B1 Above
B2 First Time
B3 Falling On
B4 Slow Chemical
B5 Drag You Down
B6 Welcome To The Machine

SKU: 0888072525313