Feist – The Reminder (New Vinyl)



New copy. Please note that this album does not come sealed in shrink wrap from the factory. It is placed in a standard poly outer sleeve.

The Reminder is the third studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Feist. It was released on April 23, 2007 in countries outside of North America, and May 1, 2007 in the United States and Canada.

Following its release, it debuted on the US Billboard 200 at number 16, selling about 31,000 copies in its first week, and debuted at number 2 in Canada, selling just over 18,000 copies. As of July 25, 2011, the album has sold 729,000 copies in the US. The Reminder was also the best-selling album of 2007 on the iTunes Store.

The album was supported by four singles: "My Moon My Man", "1234", "I Feel It All", and "Honey Honey".


A1 So Sorry
A2 I Feel It All
A3 My Moon My Man
Guest, Performer [The Mystery On The Bridge] – Charles Spearin, Ohad Benchetrit
A4 The Park
A5 The Water
A6 Sealion
A7 Past In Present
B1 The Limit To Your Love
B2 1234
B3 Brandy Alexander
B4 Intuition
B5 Honey Honey
B6 How My Heart Behaves

SKU: 0827590230019