Feist – Multitudes (New Vinyl) (Indie Exclusive) (Clear Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Multitudes is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Feist. It was released on April 14, 2023, by Polydor Records. It is Feist's first album since Pleasure (2017). Three songs from Multitudes were released simultaneously with the album announcement: "Hiding Out in the Open", "In Lightning", and "Love Who We Are Meant To".

A1 In Lightning
A2 Forever Before
A3 Love Who We Are Meant To
A4 Hiding Out In The Open
A5 The Redwing
A6 I Took All Of My Rings Off
B1 Of Womankind
B2 Become The Earth
B3 Borrow Trouble
B4 Martyr Moves
B5 Calling All The Gods
B6 Song For Sad Friends

SKU: 0602448481610