Face To Face – No Way Out But Through (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

No Way Out But Through is the 12th studio album from Face To Face, released on September 10th, 2021 via Fat Wreck Chords. No Way Out But Through was produced by Seigfried Meier and brims with arena-sized choruses and big guitars.


A1 Black Eye Specialist
A2 No Way Out But Through
A3 A Miss Is As Good As A Mile
A4 Blanked Out
A5 Anonymous
A6 Ruination Here We Come
B1 Long Way Down
B2 Vertigo-go
B3 You Were Wrong About Me
B4 Spit Shine
B5 This Is My Vanishing Act
B6 Farewell Song

SKU: 751097014615