Evanescence – Fallen (New Vinyl) (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (Indie Exclusive) (Pink & Black Marbled Vinyl)


New sealed copy. 20th Anniversary indie record store Deluxe Edition on pink & black marbled coloured vinyl. Featuring an updated rainbow foil gatefold cover, the album newly remastered at Sterling sound, a bonus LP with b-sides, previously unreleased demos and live songs. Insert with previously unseen photos.

Fallen is the debut studio album by American rock band Evanescence, released on March 4, 2003 by Wind-up Records. Co-founders singer and pianist Amy Lee and guitarist Ben Moody began writing and recording songs as Evanescence in 1995, and after releasing two EPs and a demo CD, they signed to Wind-up in January 2001. Several of the songs from their earlier independent releases feature on Fallen. The album was recorded between August and December 2002 in several studios in California. It is Evanescence's only studio album to feature Moody, who left the band in October 2003.

The album yielded four singles: "Bring Me to Life", "Going Under", "My Immortal", and "Everybody's Fool". "Bring Me to Life" and "My Immortal" charted in the top 10 of over 10 countries, including the US, UK and Australia. Fallen is Evanescence's most commercially successful album to date, selling 10 million copies in the US and over 17 million copies worldwide, making it the sixth best-selling album of the 21st century. It debuted at number seven on the Billboard 200 with 141,000 copies sold in its first week, peaking at number three in June 2003. The album topped the charts in more than 10 countries. It was certified diamond by the RIAA in November 2022.

Fallen received generally positive reviews from music critics. Evanescence received five nominations at the 46th Grammy Awards: Album of the Year, Best Rock Album, Best Rock Song, Best Hard Rock Performance, and Best New Artist, winning the latter two. At the following year's ceremony, "My Immortal" was nominated for Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals.


A1 Going Under
A2 Bring Me To Life
A3 Everybody's Fool
A4 My Immortal
A5 Haunted
A6 Tourniquet
B1 Imaginary
B2 Taking Over Me
B3 Hello
B4 My Last Breath
B5 Whisper
C1 My Immortal (Band Version)
C2 Breathe No More
C3 Farther Away
C4 Missing
C5 My Immortal (Strings Version)
D1 Bring Me To Life (Demo 2002)
D2 Bring Me To Life (AOL Session - April 15, 2003)
D3 Going Under (Live Acoustic - 2003)
D4 Bring Me To Life (Live On Triple M's Garage Session, Australia - June, 2020)
D5 My Immortal (Live at O2 Arena, London - November 14, 2022)
SKU: 0888072561960