Eurythmics – Revenge (New Vinyl)

$23.95 Regular price $28.95
Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2018 remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl. Half-speed remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

Revenge is the fifth studio album by British pop duo Eurythmics, released on 29 June 1986 by RCA Records in the United Kingdom and on 14 July in the United States. Following on from their previous album, Be Yourself Tonight, Revenge continued further in this direction as the duo embraced a more "rock band" style. The album spawned four singles and was a commercial success. The fourth and final single, "Missionary Man", won the 1987 Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal. Its release was supported by an extensive world tour.


A1 Missionary Man
A2 Thorn In My Side
A3 When Tomorrow Comes
A4 The Last Time
A5 The Miracle Of Love
B1 Let's Go
B2 Take Your Pain Away
B3 A Little Of You
B4 In This Town
B5 I Remember You

SKU: 0190758116419