Eric Clapton ‎– Slowhand (New Vinyl) (35th Anniversary Edition)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 35th Anniversary Edition. Remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl. Gatefold cover.

Slowhand is the fifth full-length studio album by Eric Clapton. Released on 25 November 1977 by RSO Records, and titled after Clapton's nickname, it is one of his most commercially and critically successful studio albums. Slowhand produced the two hit singles "Lay Down Sally" and "Wonderful Tonight", reached various international music charts and was honoured with numerous awards and recording certifications.


A1 Cocaine

A2 Wonderful Tonight

A3 Lay Down Sally

A4 Next Time You See Her

A5 We're All The Way

B1 The Core

B2 May You Never

B3 Mean Old Frisco

B4 Peaches And Diesel

SKU: 0600753407233