Eddie Vedder – Ukulele Songs (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 reissue. Gatefold jacket.

Ukulele Songs is the second solo studio album by American singer and Pearl Jam frontman Eddie Vedder. It was released on May 31, 2011. The album is composed of original songs and new arrangements of several standards.


A1 Can't Keep 
A2 Sleeping By Myself 
A3 Without You
A4 More Than You Know
A5 Goodbye 
A6 Broken Heart 
A7 Satellite 
B1 Longing To Belong
B2 Hey Fahkah 
B3 You're True 
B4 Light Today 
B5 Sleepless Nights
B6 Once In A While
B7 Waving Palms 
B8 Tonight You Belong To Me
B9 Dream A Little Dream

SKU: 0602445028825