Eddie Vedder – Earthling (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Gatefold jacket with booklet. Black vinyl.

Earthling is the third solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Eddie Vedder. The album was released on February 11, 2022, by Republic Records and Seattle Surf.

In March 2022 the album received a glowing review from Record Collector magazine: "Earthling gives an uplifting sense of the creative energy shared between Eddie Vedder and his keenly empathetic collaborators, distilled into striking, memorable songs, and unified by a fresh, cohesive sound."

The vinyl version was released on July 29th, 2022.


A1 Invincible
A2 Power Of Right
A3 Long Way
A4 Brother The Cloud
A5 Fallout Today
A6 The Dark
B1 The Haves
B2 Good And Evil
B3 Rose Of Jericho
B4 Try
B5 Picture
B6 Mrs. Mills
B7 On My Way

SKU: 0602445254286