Eagles ‎– Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975 (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram, remastered reissue.

Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975) is the first compilation album by the Eagles, released in 1976. The album contains a selection of songs from the Eagles' first four albums released in the period from the Eagles' formation in 1971 up to 1975. Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975) reached number one on the US Billboard 200, where it stayed for five weeks. "One of These Nights" and "Best of My Love" both topped the Billboard Hot 100. Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975) was the best-selling album of the 20th century in the United States, and it stayed the best-selling album in the U.S.


A1 Take It Easy

A2 Witchy Woman

A3 Lyin' Eyes

A4 Already Gone

A5 Desperado

B1 One Of These Nights

B2 Tequila Sunrise

B3 Take It To The Limit

B4 Peaceful Easy Feeling

B5 Best Of My Love

SKU: 081227979379