Eagles – One Of These Nights (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2014 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

One of These Nights is the fourth studio album by the Eagles, released in 1975. The record would become the Eagles' first number one album on Billboard's album chart in July that year, and yielded three Top 10 singles, "One of These Nights", "Lyin' Eyes" and "Take It to the Limit". Its title song is the group's second number one single on the Billboard Hot 100. The album sold four million copies and was nominated for Grammy Album of the Year. One of These Nights is the last Eagles album to feature guitarist Bernie Leadon, who left the band after the One of These Nights tour and was replaced by Joe Walsh.


A1 One Of These Nights

A2 Too Many Hands

A3 Hollywood Waltz

A4 Journey Of The Sorcerer

B1 Lyin' Eyes

B2 Take It To The Limit

B3 Visions

B4 After The Thrill Is Gone

B5 I Wish You Peace

SKU: 0081227961633