Dr. Dre ‎– 2001 (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue.

2001 (sometimes called The Chronic 2001) is the second studio album by rapper and hip hop producer Dr. Dre. It was released on November 16, 1999, by Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records as the follow-up to his 1992 debut album, The Chronic. The album was produced mainly by Dr. Dre and Mel-Man, as well as Lord Finesse, and features several guest contributions from fellow U.S. rappers such as The D.O.C., Hittman, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Xzibit, Eminem, and Nate Dogg.


A1 Lolo (Intro)

A2 The Watcher

A3 F*** You

A4 Still D.R.E.

A5 Big Ego's

B1 Xxplosive

B2 What's The Difference

B3 Bar One

B4 Light Speed

B5 Forgot About Dre

C1 The Next Episode

C2 Let's Get High

C3 Bitch Niggaz

C4 Murder Ink

C5 Some L.A. Niggaz

D1 Pause For Porno

D2 Housewife

D3 Ackrite

D4 Bang Bang

D5 The Message

SKU: 0602577656897