Dope Lemon – Smooth Big Cat (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Blue Turquoise Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 limited edition reissue on blue turquoise coloured vinyl.

Smooth Big Cat is the fourth studio album by Angus Stone; second under the name Dope Lemon and was released on 12 July 2019. The album peaked at number 2 in Australia.

Rochelle Bevis from Beat Magazine called it "Dope Lemon's most developed and ethereal sound yet" saying "This enchanting album makes you feel like you're floating after the best road trip of your life."

Taylor Marshall from The Music AU said "This is an album that will have people picking up acoustic guitars for the foreseeable future. It's layered yet simplistic, creating a relaxing vibrancy.

Ben Niesen from Atwood Magazine said "Despite repeating themes and instruments, Smooth Big Cat is like a lava lamp: kitschy and passé, but tantalising and hypnotic."


A1 Hey You
A2 Salt & Pepper
A3 Hey Little Baby
A4 Lonely Boys Paradise
A5 Give Me Honey
B1 Dope & Smoke
B2 Smooth Big Cat
B3 The Midnight Slow
B4 Mechanical Bull
B5 Hey Man, Don't Look At Me Like That

SKU: 4050538803969