Dope Lemon – Kimosabè (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Sea Blue Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Limited edition on sea blue coloured vinyl.

In June 2023, Stone released "Kimosabé", the lead single from the album of the same name; the fourth released under the moniker of Dope Lemon. Kimosabé was released on September 29th, 2023.


A1 Kimosabè
A2 Derby Raceway
A3 Golden God
A4 Miami Baby
A5 Just You & Me
B1 Blue Moon Fox
B2 Broke Down Casino
Featuring – Sloane Peterson
B3 Slinging Dimes
B4 Give Me That Fire
B5 Lemon Tree

SKU: 4050538838268