Depeche Mode ‎– Violator (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Violator is the seventh studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode. It was first released on 19 March 1990 through Mute Records internationally, and through Sire and Reprise Records in the United States.

Preceded by the singles "Personal Jesus" and "Enjoy the Silence" (a top-10 entry in both the United Kingdom and the United States), the album propelled the band into international stardom, and also yielded the singles "Policy of Truth" and "World in My Eyes". Violator reached number two on the UK Albums Chart, and was the band's first album to chart inside the top 10 of the Billboard 200, peaking at number seven. The album was supported by the World Violation Tour.


A1 World In My Eyes

A2 Sweetest Perfection

A3 Personal Jesus

A4 Halo

A5 Waiting For The Night

B1 Enjoy The Silence

B2 Policy Of Truth

B3 Blue Dress

B4 Clean

SKU: 0081227960803