Depeche Mode – Playing The Angel (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2017 reissue on 180 gram vinyl. Released in a gatefold sleeve including 2 printed coloured inner sleeves showing photos, graphics, lyrics and credits.

Playing the Angel is the eleventh studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode. It was first released on 17 October 2005 by Mute Records in the UK, and a day later by Sire Records and Reprise Records in the United States. It was supported by the Touring the Angel tour and the four singles "Precious", "A Pain That I'm Used To", "Suffer Well", and "John the Revelator" / "Lilian". The album reached number one in over 10 countries and entered the top 10 in the United Kingdom and United States.


A1 A Pain That I'm Used To
A2 John The Revelator
A3 Suffer Well
B1 The Sinner In Me
B2 Precious
B3 Macro
C1 I Want It All
C2 Nothing's Impossible
C3 Introspectre
C4 Damaged People
D1 Lilian
D2 The Darkest Star

SKU: 0889853369911