Deftones – Koi No Yokan (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 repress.

Koi No Yokan is the seventh studio album by the American alternative metal band Deftones, released on November 12, 2012, by Reprise Records. Its title is a phrase from the Japanese language "恋の予感", translating to "premonition of love".

Koi No Yokan was met with widespread acclaim from critics upon its release, and debuted at number eleven on the US Billboard 200, selling over 65,000 copies in its first week of sales. According to Nielsen SoundScan, it has sold over 200,000 copies to date in the United States.


A1 Swerve City 
A2 Romantic Dreams 
A3 Leathers 
A4 Poltergeist 
A5 Entombed 
A6 Graphic Nature 
B7 Tempest
B8 Gauze
B9 Rosemary
B10 Goon Squad 
B11 What Happened To You?

SKU: 0093624947714