Deftones – Around The Fur (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Around the Fur is the second studio album by American alternative metal band Deftones, released on October 28, 1997, by Maverick Records. The songs "My Own Summer (Shove It)" and "Be Quiet and Drive (Far Away)" were released as singles with accompanying music videos. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA in June 1999, and was eventually certified Platinum in 2011.


A1 My Own Summer (Shove It)
A2 Lhabia
A3 Mascara
A4 Around The Fur
A5 Rickets
B1 Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)
B2 Lotion
B3 Dai The Flu
B4 Headup