Def Leppard – Pyromania (New Vinyl) (Half-Speed Mastered)



New sealed copy. 2024 remastered reissue. Half-speed mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

Pyromania is the third studio album by English rock band Def Leppard, released on 20 January 1983 through Vertigo Records in UK and Europe and through Mercury Records in the US. The first album to feature guitarist Phil Collen who replaced founding member Pete Willis, Pyromania was produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange. The album was a shift away from the band's traditional heavy metal roots toward a more radio-friendly sound, finding massive mainstream success. Pyromania charted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200, No. 4 on the Canadian RPM Album chart and No. 18 on the UK Albums Chart. Selling over ten million copies in the US, it has been certified diamond by the RIAA.

It features rockers such as "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)", "Stagefright" and "Die Hard the Hunter" as well as the Top 40 hits "Photograph", "Rock of Ages" and "Foolin'".


A1 Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop) 
A2 Photograph 
A3 Stagefright 
A4 Too Late For Love 
A5 Die Hard The Hunter 
B1 Foolin’ 
B2 Rock Of Ages 
B3 Comin’ Under Fire 
B4 Action! Not Words 
B5 Billy’s Got A Gun

SKU: 0602448680389