Def Leppard – On Through The Night (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Blue Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 40th anniversary limited edition 2020 reissue on blue coloured vinyl.

On Through the Night is the debut studio album by the English rock band Def Leppard, released on 14 March 1980. The album was produced by Tom Allom. It charted at No. 15 on the UK Albums Chart and No. 51 on the Billboard 200. The album features re-recorded versions of "Rocks Off" and "Overture", tracks from the band's original independently released EP, The Def Leppard E.P.. Other tracks are re-recorded versions of early demos, some of which later appeared on the 2020 box set The Early Years 79–81. The album was certified gold by the RIAA on 18 November 1983 and platinum on 9 May 1989. 

"Wasted", "Hello America" and "Rock Brigade" were released as singles.


A1 Rock Brigade
A2 Hello America
A3 Sorrow Is a Woman
A4 It Could Be You
A5 Satellite
A6 When the Walls Came Tumbling Down
B1 Wasted
B2 Rocks Off
B3 It Don't Matter
B4 Answer to the Master
B5 Overture

SKU: 0602577793264