Death Cab For Cutie – Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic) (New Vinyl)

$31.95 Regular price $38.95


New sealed copy.

Asphalt Meadows is the tenth studio album by American rock band Death Cab for Cutie. It was released on September 16, 2022, through Atlantic Records. Produced by John Congleton, the album was preceded by the singles "Roman Candles", "Here to Forever" and "Foxglove Through the Clearcut". 

On March 10, 2023, the band released an acoustic version of the album. The acoustic album included a twelfth track, a cover of Low's "The Plan" in tribute to Low drummer Mimi Parker, who passed away in November 2022.


A1 I Don't Know How I Survive (Acoustic)
A2 Roman Candles (Acoustic)
A3 Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic)
A4 Rand McNally (Acoustic)
A5 Here To Forever (Acoustic)
A6 Foxglove Through The Clearcut (Acoustic)
B1 Pepper (Acoustic)
B2 I Miss Strangers (Acoustic)
B3 Wheat Like Waves (Acoustic)
B4 Fragments From The Decade (Acoustic)
B5 I'll Never Give Up On You (Acoustic)
B6 The Plan

SKU: 075678623837