David Bowie & Trevor Jones – Labyrinth (Motion Picture Sountrack) (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2017 remastered reissue.

Labyrinth is a soundtrack album by David Bowie and composer Trevor Jones, released in 1986 for the film Labyrinth. It was the second of three soundtrack releases in which Bowie had a major role, following Christiane F. (1981) and preceding The Buddha of Suburbia (1993). The soundtrack album features Jones' score, which is split into six tracks for the soundtrack: "Into the Labyrinth", "Sarah", "Hallucination", "The Goblin Battle", "Thirteen O'Clock", and "Home at Last".


A1 David Bowie & Trevor Jones – Opening Titles Including Underground
A2 Trevor Jones – Into The Labyrinth 
A3 David Bowie – Magic Dance (edit)
A4 Trevor Jones – Sarah
A5 David Bowie – Chilly Down
A6 Trevor Jones– Hallucination
B1 David Bowie – As The World Falls Down
B2 Trevor Jones – The Goblin Battle
B3 David Bowie – Within You 
B4 Trevor Jones – Thirteen O'Clock
B5 Trevor Jones – Home At Last
B6 David Bowie – Underground