David Bowie ‎– Space Oddity (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available

New sealed copy. Remastered reissue, gatefold cover, 180 gram.

David Bowie is the second studio album by the English musician David Bowie, released under that title by Philips Records in the UK, and as Man of Words/Man of Music by Mercury Records in the US, on 14 November 1969. The album came about after Bowie had made the transition from a cabaret/avant-garde-inspired musician to a hippie/folk-based sound and as such the album is a major turning point from his 1967 debut.


A1 Space Oddity

A2 Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed

A3 Letter To Hermione

A4 Cygnet Committee

B1 Janine

B2 An Occasional Dream

B3 The Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud

B4 God Knows I'm Good

B5 Memory Of A Free Festival

SKU: 825646287390