David Bowie ‎– ChangesTwoBowie (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue.

Changestwobowie is a compilation album by English rock musician David Bowie, issued in November 1981 by RCA Records. It is a companion volume to the 1976 compilation Changesonebowie, and its title and artwork follow the format of that album.

In addition to selected post-1976 singles, the album collected five songs from earlier in Bowie's career that had not appeared on Changesonebowie, including "Wild Is the Wind" from Station to Station, which was released as a single to promote the album, along with a newly filmed video for the track. However, the album did not repeat the chart success of the earlier compilation, reaching No. 24 on the UK Album Chart and No. 68 in the United States.


A1 Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)

A2 Oh! You Pretty Things

A3 Starman

A4 1984

A5 Ashes To Ashes

B1 Sound And Vision

B2 Fashion

B3 Wild Is The Wind

B4 John I'm Only Dancing (Again) 1975

B5 D.J.

SKU: 0190295740542