Dave Matthews Band – Under The Table And Dreaming (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Hard to find 2018 remastered reissue. Remastered from the original flat analog tapes on two 150 gram LPs. Lacquer cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound. Includes a download card featuring the album and three unreleased bonus tracks.

Under the Table and Dreaming is the debut studio album from Dave Matthews Band, released on September 27, 1994. The album's first single was "What Would You Say", featuring John Popper of Blues Traveler on harmonica. Two other singles from the album followed, "Ants Marching" and "Satellite". By March 16, 2000, the album had sold six million copies, and was certified 6× platinum by the RIAA.


A1 The Best Of What's Around
A2 What Would You Say
A3 Satellite
B1 Rhyme & Reason
B2 Typical Situation
B3 Dancing Nancies
C1 Ants Marching
C2 Lover Lay Down
C3 Jimi Thing
D1 Warehouse
D2 Pay For What You Get
D3 #34

SKU: 888750229212