Dave Matthews Band – Live At Red Rocks 8.15.95 (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Lacquer cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

Live at Red Rocks 8.15.95 is an album by the Dave Matthews Band, released on October 28, 1997. It was recorded live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado on August 15, 1995. The album is known on the Internet by the abbreviation L@RR. The band's performance was during the third consecutive year at which they had played at the venue (although in 1993 only as a warm up for The Tragically Hip / The Samples.). Guitarist Tim Reynolds guested with the band during the entire show. Most of the songs featured were from the band's most recent album Under the Table and Dreaming. "Ants Marching," "Satellite," "Seek Up," "Recently," and "Tripping Billies" originally appeared on the band's first album, Remember Two Things, while "Proudest Monkey," "Two Step," "Lie in Our Graves," and "Drive In Drive Out" would not appear as studio recordings until the release of Crash in 1996. "#36" was later reworked into the song "Everyday," which was included on the album of the same name in 2001. Also included is the band's cover of "All Along the Watchtower."


A1 Seek Up
B1 Proudest Monkey
B2 Satellite
C1 Two Step
C2 Best Of What's Around
D1 Recently
D2 Lie In Our Graves
E1 Dancing Nancies 
E2 Warehouse
F1 Tripping Billies
F2 Drive In, Drive Out
F3 Lover Lay Down 
G1 Rhyme & Reason 
G2 #36
H1 Ants Marching 
H2 Typical Situation 
H3 All Along The Watchtower

SKU: 0889854405014