Daniel Johns – FutureNever (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Hot Pink Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive limited edition on hot pink coloured vinyl.

Ships and is available for pick up starting on October 7th, 2022.

FutureNever is the second studio album by Australian musician Daniel Johns, released on 22 April 2022 through BMG Music Australia. It was announced in December 2021 and initially scheduled for release on 1 April 2022 until it was delayed to 22 April to include the song "Emergency Calls Only".vJohns stated that he did not want to release any singles before the album as he intended it to "be enjoyed as an album".

Andrew Trendell from NME wrote that "While there's a lot of Daniel Johns at his best here, this isn't The Best of Daniel Johns. There's rock bravado throughout, but you won't get a whiff of Frogstomp. Styles and eras clash, but Neon Ballroom it ain't. There is, however, a vulnerability, curiosity and adventure that makes FutureNever unmistakably Johns."


1 Reclaim Your Heart 
2 Mansions 
3 Where Do We Go? 
4 Cocaine Killa
5 Stand 'Em Up
6 I Feel Electric
7 Emergency Calls Only
8 FreakNever
10 When We Take Over 
11 Someone Call An Ambulance 
12 Those Thieving Birds, Pt. 3