Dan Mangan – Nice, Nice, Very Nice (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram vinyl. Lyrics insert included.

Nice, Nice, Very Nice is the second album by Canadian singer-songwriter Dan Mangan, released on August 11, 2009. The album was a shortlisted nominee for the 2010 Polaris Music Prize. The album's title is a quotation from a poem contained in American author Kurt Vonnegut's 1963 novel Cat's Cradle. Two tracks on the album were released as singles and had music videos produced: "Robots", directed by Mike Lewis, and "Sold", directed by Sean Devlin.


A1 Road Regrets
A2 Robots
A3 The Indie Queens Are Waiting
A4 Sold
A5 Fair Verona
B1 You Silly Git
B2 Tina's Glorious Comeback
B3 Et Les Mots Croisés
B4 Some People
B5 Pine For Cedars
B6 Basket
B7 Set The Sails

SKU: 0827590550018