Crowded House – The Very Very Best Of Crowded House (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2019 reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

The Very Very Best of Crowded House is a compilation album featuring 19 singles from the period spanning Crowded House's first five studio albums, Originally released on October 22, 2010. This album largely duplicates the band's 1996 compilation Recurring Dream, but has been revised to include two songs from their 2007 album Time on Earth ("Don't Stop Now" and "Pour Le Monde"). Also included are two songs from 1993's Together Alone ("Fingers of Love" and "Nails in My Feet") and "Chocolate Cake" from 1991's Woodface, which were omitted from the previous compilation.


A1 Something So Strong
A2 Weather With You
A3 It's Only Natural
A4 Chocolate Cake
A5 Fall At Your Feet
B1 Distant Sun
B2 Better Be Home Soon
B3 Four Seasons In One Day
B4 Don't Dream It's Over
B5 Mean To Me
C1 Locked Out
C2 Don't Stop Now
C3 Pineapple Head
C4 Instinct
C5 Fingers Of Love
D1 Private Universe
D2 Not The Girl You Think You Are
D3 Nails In My Feet
D4 Pour Le Monde

SKU: 0602557847581