Crowded House ‎– Dreamers Are Waiting (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Dreamers Are Waiting is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band Crowded House, released on 4 June 2021 through EMI Music Australia. It is their first studio album since 2010's Intriguer, with the band reuniting with producer Mitchell Froom, who is now also the band's keyboardist, for the first time since Woodface (1991). It is also Crowded House's first album with Neil Finn's sons Liam and Elroy as members of the group.

The album was preceded by the singles "Whatever You Want", released in October 2020, "To the Island" in February 2021, and "Playing with Fire" in May 2021.


A1 Bad Times Good

A2 Playing With Fire

A3 To The Island

A4 Sweet Tooth

A5 Whatever You Want

A6 Show Me The Way

B1 Goodnight Everyone

B2 Too Good For This World

B3 Start Of Something

B4 Real Life Woman

B5 Love Isn't Hard At All

Musician [Additional Musician], Vocals – Sharon Finn

B6 Deeper Down

SKU: 4050538653052