Creedence Clearwater Revival – Cosmo's Factory (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2008 reissue on 180 gram back vinyl.

Cosmo's Factory is the fifth studio album by American rock band Creedence Clearwater Revival, released by Fantasy Records on July 25, 1970. Six of the album's eleven tracks were released as singles in 1970, with five of them charting in the top 5 of the Billboard Hot 100. The album spent nine consecutive weeks in the number one position on the Billboard 200 chart and was certified 4x platinum by the RIAA in 1990.

In January 1970, the double A-sided "Travelin' Band"/"Who'll Stop the Rain" single peaked at number two on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. In April, the band released the double A-sided "Up Around the Bend"/"Run Through the Jungle" single, which reached number four on the Hot 100, and started their first tour of Europe. Cosmo's Factory was released in July 1970, as was the band's ninth single, "Lookin' Out My Back Door"/"Long as I Can See the Light", which reached number two on the Hot 100.


A1 Ramble Tamble 
A2 Before You Accuse Me
A3 Travelin' Band 
A4 Ooby Dooby
A5 Lookin' Out My Back Door 
A6 Run Through The Jungle 
B1 Up Around The Bend 
B2 My Baby Left Me
B3 Who'll Stop The Rain 
B4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B5 Long As I Can See The Light

SKU: 0025218840217