Cracker – Cracker (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Cracker is the debut studio album by American rock band Cracker. It was released on March 10, 1992, by Virgin. The album had sold more than 200,000 copies by April 1994.[8] "Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now)" was released as a single and charted at number 1 on the U.S. Modern Rock Tracks.


A1 Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 
A2 Happy Birthday To Me
A3 This Is Cracker Soul
A4 I See The Light
A5 St. Cajetan
A6 Mr. Wrong
B1 Someday 
B2 Can I Take My Gun To Heaven? 
B3 Satisfy You 
B4 Another Song About The Rain 
B5 Don't Fuck Me Up (With Peace And Love) 
B6 Dr. Bernice

SKU: 600753948101