Coldplay ‎– Parachutes (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Parachutes is the debut studio album by the British rock band Coldplay. It was released on 10 July 2000 by Parlophone in the United Kingdom. Parachutes has spawned the hit singles "Shiver", "Yellow", "Trouble", and "Don't Panic".


A1 Don't Panic

A2 Shiver

A3 Spies

A4 Sparks

A5 Yellow

B1 Trouble

B2 Parachutes

B3 High Speed

B4 We Never Change

B5 Everything's Not Lost

B6 Life Is For Living

SKU: 0724352778317