City And Colour – Guide Me Back Home (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Limited Edition triple gatefold jacket.

Guide Me Back Home is a live album by Canadian artist City and Colour. It was recorded during spring 2017 on a tour of Canada, featuring a selection of songs from previous albums performed solo, and a cover of Elliott Smith's Twilight. It was released digitally on October 5, 2018 and physically on November 23, 2018. The album peaked at number 53 on the Canadian Albums Chart.


A1 Forgive Me
A2 Two Coins
A3 Friends
A4 What Makes A Man?
B1 If I Should Go Before You
B2 We Found Each Other In The Dark
B3 Silver And Gold
C1 Hello, I'm In Delaware
C2 O' Sister
C3 Runaway
C4 Twilight
D1 Casey's Song
D2 Lover Come Back
D3 As Much As I Ever Could
E1 Paradise
E2 Against The Grain
E3 Comin' Home
F1 Sensible Heart
F2 Waiting...
F3 The Girl
F4 Sleeping Sickness