Chris Cornell – Euphoria Mourning (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2015 remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Euphoria Mourning (originally titled Euphoria Morning) is the first solo studio album by American musician Chris Cornell. It was released through Interscope Records on September 21, 1999, and Cornell embarked on a tour in support of the album in 2000. Cornell's only album from between the dissolution of Soundgarden and the formation of Audioslave, it did not sell as well as much of his work with those groups, though it did sell over 75,000 copies in its first week of release and has gone on to sell over 393,000 copies in the U.S. The album was well-received critically, and its lead single, "Can't Change Me", was nominated for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance at the 42nd Annual Grammy Awards.

On August 14, 2015, Euphoria Morning was re-released on CD and vinyl with the modified title Euphoria Mourning, which Cornell stated in a press release is what he had originally intended to call the album.


A1 Can't Change Me
A2 Flutter Girl
A3 Preaching The End Of The World
A4 Follow My Way
A5 When I'm Down
A6 Mission
B1 Wave Goodbye
B2 Moonchild
B3 Sweet Euphoria
B4 Disappearing One
B5 Pillow Of Your Bones
B6 Steel Rain

SKU: 0602547408136