Chris Cornell – Chris Cornell (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Gatefold jacket. Includes a 12 page booklet.

Chris Cornell is a posthumous compilation album by American musician Chris Cornell, released on November 16, 2018. It compiles his solo work, as well as his work with his bands Soundgarden, Temple of the Dog, and Audioslave, and includes a new song titled "When Bad Does Good". The album was released in a variety of versions, including standard and deluxe versions in both digital (download and streaming) and physical formats (CD and vinyl), and a super deluxe box set that includes a total of 64 tracks, including 10 unreleased songs. Cornell's "When Bad Does Good" won a Grammy award in the Best Rock Performance category at the 61st Grammy Awards in 2019, and the album's package won a Grammy for Best Packaging at the 62nd Grammy Awards in 2020.


A1 Soundgarden – Loud Love 
A2 Soundgarden – Outshined 
A3 Temple Of The Dog – Hunger Strike (25th Anniversary Mix) 
A4 Chris Cornell – Seasons 
B1 Soundgarden – Black Hole Sun 
B2 Chris Cornell – Can't Change Me 
B3 Audioslave – Like A Stone 
B4 Audioslave – Be Yourself 
C1 Chris Cornell – You Know My Name (From Casino Royale Soundtrack) 
C2 Chris Cornell – Billie Jean 
C3 Chris Cornell – Long Gone (Rock Version) 
C4 Chris Cornell, Temple Of The Dog – Call Me A Dog (Live Acoustic) 
C5 Soundgarden – Been Away Too Long 
D1 Chris Cornell – Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart 
D2 Chris Cornell – Nothing Compares 2 U (Live at Sirius XM) 
D3 Chris Cornell – The Promise 
D4 Chris Cornell – When Bad Does Good

SKU: 0602567714699