Cake – Comfort Eagle (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Comfort Eagle is the fourth studio album by American alternative rock band Cake. It was released on July 24, 2001, on Columbia Records, their first with the company. It's best known for its lead single "Short Skirt/Long Jacket". In its opening week, Comfort Eagle sold about 72,000 copies, debuting at number 13 on the Billboard 200. By 2002, the album had sold 408,000 copies. On February 2, 2003, it was certified gold by the RIAA for shipments of half a million copies.


A1 Opera Singer 
A2 Meanwhile, Rick James... 
A3 Shadow Stabbing 
A4 Short Skirt / Long Jacket 
A5 Commissioning A Symphony In C 
B6 Arco Arena 
B7 Comfort Eagle 
B8 Long Line Of Cars 
B9 Love You Madly 
B10 Pretty Pink Ribbon 
B11 World Of Two

SKU: 0196587624514